WEIRD! Digital Album


Digital album will be delivered via email upon purchase.

Digital downloads are only available to U.S. Customers

Digital downloads are delivered as mp3 44.1khz/24-bit audio files.

1. Teresa
2. Cotton candy
3. Strawberry lipstick
4. Mars
5. Superdeadfriends
6. Love song
7. God save me, but don’t drown me out
8. Ice cream man
9. Weird!
10. Charity
11. It’s quiet in beverly hills
12. The freak show

Limited to 1 per customer